Executive Board Contacts

President Sean Jeffers president@mywildwood.ca
Vice President Jason Beck vp@mywildwood.ca
Secretary Meredith Stacey merestacey@gmail.com
Treasurer Alan Birce treasurer@mywildwood.ca
Communications Felicia Esposito communications@mywildwood.ca
Membership Paige Martin membership@mywildwood.ca
Community Events  JOIN THE BOARD HERE! events@mywildwood.ca
Sports & Community Programs Tracy Smith  programs@mywildwood.ca
Facility Rentals  Natalie Nesbitt hall-rentals@mywildwood.ca
Facility Maintenance Robyn Birdsell facilities@mywildwood.ca
Community Advocacy Kevin Phillips advocacy@mywildwood.ca
Garden Sara Cross Moulton garden@mywildwood.ca
Grants Lynn Brown  grants@mywildwood.ca
Volunteer Coordinator Jim Beswick volunteer@mywildwood.ca
Directors at Large Marni Lingard
Cheryl Northey
Alison Laberge
Rebecca Nicholas
Gordon Owen