Executive Board Contacts

President Sean Jeffers president@mywildwood.ca
Vice President Jason Beck vp@mywildwood.ca
Secretary Shirley McIntyre
Meredeth Stacey
secretary@mywildwood.ca
Treasurer Alan Birce treasurer@mywildwood.ca
Communications Felicia Esposito communications@mywildwood.ca
Membership Paige Martin membership@mywildwood.ca
Community Events  Joanne Birce events@mywildwood.ca
Sports & Community Programs Tracy Smith  programs@mywildwood.ca
Facility Rentals hall-rentals@mywildwood.ca
Facility Maintenance Phil Gervais
Cathy Gervais
403 453 8954
facilities@mywildwood.ca
Community Advocacy Kevin Phillips advocacy@mywildwood.ca
Garden Rachel Sawyer garden@mywildwood.ca
Grants Lynn Brown
Volunteer Coordinator Jim Beswick volunteer@mywildwood.ca
Directors at Large Marni Lingard
Cheryl Northey
Alison Laberge
Rebecca Nicholas
Gordon Owen